God Bless The Go-Go's 20th Anniversary Release.

The Go-Go’s’ critically acclaimed 2001 reunion album, God Bless The Go-Go’s, celebrates its 20th anniversary and will be on CD, vinyl and digital formats via Eagle Records. This is the first time the original album version of God Bless The Go-Go’s will be available on LP and is pressed on 140gram, blue colored vinyl. The deluxe CD and digital versions feature new cover art and includes the bonus tracks “I Think I Need Sleep” and “King of Confusion.”
1. La La Land
2. Unforgiven
3. Apology
4. Vision of Nowness
5. Here You Are
6. Automatic Rainy Day
7. Kissing Asphalt
8. Insincere
9. Sonic Superslide
10. Throw Me a Curve 
11. Talking Myself Down
12. Daisy Chain